2019 Committee Chairs

     Chi Sigma Omega Member
Committee
    Wendolyn Swims Executive
    Sherri Hale Program    -  program@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamico Washington Membership    -  membership@chisigmaomega.org
    Trina Haley McMillan Finance
    Marcia Banks Bylaws
    Toni Foxworth Fiscal Audit
    E. JaNiece Bell Standards
    Shamequa Carlton Public Relations    -  public_relations@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamekka Corpus Sisterly Relations
    Megan Graves Connections    -  connections@chisigmaomega.org
    Carolyn Smith Fundraising    -  fundraising@chisigmaomega.org
    Mary Ann Sprinkle Walker Scholarship    -  scholarship@chisigmaomega.org
    Lachie' Jennings Technology    -  technology@chisigmaomega.org
    Shandra Miskel Awards
    Tiffany Miller Protocol
    Tamara Smith History
    Nichole Wright Archives
    E. JaNiece Bell Chi Sigma Omega President Council
    Sherri Hale T-Roses Chairman   -  troses@chisigmaomega.org
    Glenda Blakemore Risk Management  


Alpha Kappa Alpha  National Website Alpha Kappa Alpha  Regional Website