2020 Committee Chairs

     Chi Sigma Omega Member
Committee
    Wendolyn Swims Executive
    Sherri Hale Program    -  program@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamico Washington Membership    -  membership@chisigmaomega.org
    Trina Haley McMillan Finance
    Glenda Blakemore Bylaws
    Tisha Glee Fiscal Audit
    Tionia Williams Standards
    Jackie Smith Public Relations    -  public_relations@chisigmaomega.org
    Thelma Little Sisterly Relations
    Elevene Bryant Connections    -  connections@chisigmaomega.org
    Carolyn Smith EAF Captain
    Carolyn Smith Fundraising    -  fundraising@chisigmaomega.org
    Mary Ann Sprinkle Walker Scholarship    -  scholarship@chisigmaomega.org
    Lachie' Jennings Technology    -  technology@chisigmaomega.org
    Shandra Miskel Awards
    Tiffany Miller Protocol
    Melanie Stewart Nominating
    Tamara Smith History
    Chandra Smith Archives
    Sherri Hale T-Roses Chairman   -  troses@chisigmaomega.org


Alpha Kappa Alpha  National Website Alpha Kappa Alpha  Regional Website