2017 Committee Chairs

     Chi Sigma Omega Member
Committee
    Wendolyn Swims Executive
    Sherri Hale Program    -  program@chisigmaomega.org
    Glenda Blakemore Membership    -  membership@chisigmaomega.org
    Trina Haley McMillan Finance
    Marcia Banks Bylaws
    Megan Clark Audit
    E. JaNiece Bell Standards
    Tamico Washington Public Relations    -  public_relations@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamekka Corpus Sisterly Relations
    Sherri Hale Connections    -  connections@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamara Driver Scholarship    -  scholarship@chisigmaomega.org
    Lachie' Jennings Technology    -  technology@chisigmaomega.org
    Shandra Miskel Awards
    Monica Martin Protocol
    Romelda Jordan History
    E. JaNiece Bell Chi Sigma Omega President Council
    Sherri Hale T-Roses Chairman   -  troses@chisigmaomega.org
    Lachie' Jennings Webmaster   -  webmaster@chisigmaomega.org


    Program Initiatives Lead
    Sherri Hale ASCEND℠   -  ascend@chisigmaomega.org
    Bria Eubanks Educational Enrichment
    Angel Hughes Health Promotion
    Melanie Stewart Family Strengthening
    Charlotte Collins Environmental Ownership
    Andrea Kirkland Global Impact

Alpha Kappa Alpha  National Website Alpha Kappa Alpha  Regional Website