2022 Committee Chairs

     Chi Sigma Omega Member
Committee
    Sherri Hale Executive
    Wendolyn Swims Program    -  program@chisigmaomega.org
    Alyssia Benford Membership    -  membership@chisigmaomega.org
    Megan Clark Finance
    Tamara Smith Bylaws
    Doretha Ross Standards
    Carolyn Smith Public Relations    -  public_relations@chisigmaomega.org
    Tamico Washington Sisterly Relations
    Andrea Collier Connection    -  connections@chisigmaomega.org
    Janet Sumner Fundraising    -  fundraising@chisigmaomega.org
    Letitia Bates Pittman Scholarship    -  scholarship@chisigmaomega.org
    Lachie' Jennings Technology    -  technology@chisigmaomega.org
    Toni Foxworth Protocol
    Tamara Driver Nominating
    Dionne Cotton History
    Chandra Smith Archives
    Contina Coleman, Chandra Smith T-Roses Chairman   -  troses@chisigmaomega.org
    Zina Cornelius Risk Management  


Alpha Kappa Alpha  National Website Alpha Kappa Alpha  Regional Website